Delete Multiple X Posts at Once
X Posts are a permanent record of your thoughts, experiences, and emotions in the digital space. With X Deleter, you can mass delete tweets and get a fresh start, reclaim your privacy, and reduce your digital footprint. Embark on a journey of digital rejuvenation and declutter your X history today!

Reasons To Delete X in Bulk
There is a laundry list of reasons why you want to bulk delete posts. Some common ones include privacy and security, starting over, and refreshing your page. Or, you may have other reasons, like:
A reliable X account management tool like X Deleter makes sure your older posts will never be a problem. For that reason, millions of X users trust X Deleter and enjoy benefits like:
How To Delete Posts With X Deleter: Step-by-Step Guide
Here’s how you can mass delete X posts from your profile:
Step 1
Visit X Deleter and link your account to our service.
Step 2
Open the “Posts” tab from the top menu bar.
Step 3
Click “Change Filters” and filter your posts.
Step 4
Customize the other filters like date range, word/phrase, and post source to find specific posts and select “Search Post”.
Step 5
Manually select posts or click the checkbox next to “Select All”.
Step 6
Double-check the search filters, and agree to our terms and conditions. Tap “Start Deletion Task” to delete tweets (multiple), or “Run Auto Task” to automate this process.
What X Deleter Can Do
Here’s what you can do with X Deleter to manage your X account like a pro.

Delete Multiple Posts at Once
Delete hundreds, even thousands, of posts without deactivating your account or creating a new X profile.
Delete by Hashtags
If you use specific hashtags, our app can show these posts, making it easier to maintain your profile.
Delete by Date Range
Looking for posts you posted over a decade ago? Select a date range, and X Deleter’s mass tweet deleter will remove posts from the specified period.
Delete by Keyword
Remove posts that contain profanity or obscene language to ensure your account looks professional.
Automatic Deletion
Save time and effort by letting X Deleter automatically bulk delete old posts based on your preferences.
Flexible X Deleter Plans for Every User
We offer a variety of monthly subscription packages to serve your X management needs. With our yearly subscription plan, you can save up to 50% of the annual cost. Whether you are a sporadic or an active user, there’s always a deletion plan just for you.
Pro Plan
- Delete up to 500 posts or likes every month
- Delete from your posts after uploading your X data file
- View the full list of posts in your X data file or export them to a spreadsheet
- Access to advanced mode to delete posts by numeric ID
- Exclude up to 100 individual posts from deletion
Premium Plan
- Everything in Pro Plan
- Delete unlimited posts or likes every month
- Run automatic tasks to delete posts
- Run automatic tasks to delete likes
- Delete all of your posts after uploading your X data file
- Ability to request new features to be developed
- Priority support
Lifetime Plan
- Everything in Premium Plan
- Delete unlimited posts or likes every month
- Run automatic tasks to delete likes
- Run automatic tasks to delete posts
- Delete all of your posts after uploading your X data file
- Ability to request new features to be developed
- Priority support
Frequently Asked Questions
Are you seeking more answers about our tool that can mass delete posts on X? This section covers all the questions our customers ask us.
How many posts does X store?
X stores up to 3,200 of your latest tweets. This is a technical limitation, and X automatically archives the older tweets. However, with a third party tool like X Deleter, you can still delete archived posts that you couldn’t just by using X.
Can I mass delete posts without deleting my account?
Yes. X Deleter lets you delete posts in bulk while keeping your account active.
Why is the number of posts on my profile the same as before I deleted them?
Profile counts can lag behind deletions. Give X some time to refresh the count.
What happens to deleted posts?
Deleted posts are removed from your profile and are no longer publicly visible.
Why is there a daily delete limit, and what does it mean?
Limits protect the platform and your account. Plans define how many posts can be deleted in a given period.
Can you delete posts automatically?
Yes. Use Auto Task to schedule and automate deletions based on your filters.