Delete All Your X Posts
Have tons of posts on your X profile that you wish you hadn't posted? Not sure if there are reputation-damaging or embarrassing posts on your feed? With X Deleter, you can delete all posts in just one click. It is that easy with our tool that can erase your entire X history!


Reasons To Delete All Posts on X
Due to the fast-paced nature of X (formally Twitter), it’s common to post something you wish you hadn’t. You might want to delete all your posts because:
- You want to start over, but don’t want to delete your account and lose all your followers.
- You’re repurposing your profile.
- You have too many posts to go through and select what to delete.
- You want to reduce your digital footprint.
- You’re taking a break from X or all social media platforms.
- Your posts’ comments section is full of spam.
Since X doesn’t let you delete all posts at once, you need a third-party tool you can trust.
X Deleter is the answer because you can:
Delete All Tweets at Once: Step by Step Guide
Here's how easy it is to use X Deleter to delete all old tweets in one go.
Step 1
Sign in with your X account with X Deleter.
Step 2
Select "Upload X Archive" from the menu.
Step 3
Drag and drop your X Archive or Browse for files. You can also upload multiple Zip files.
Step 4
Go to the "Delete" page from the top menu.
Step 5
Click "Orange Filter" and change: 1. From "Date From" "All" to "Posts" 2. From "Date From" "All" to "Unlimited Post"
Step 6
Select "Delete Post" and agree to the terms and conditions. To automate, click "Run Auto Task".
Step 7
Click "Start Delete Task" and X Deleter will erase all of your selected posts.
Explore More Helpful X Deleter Features
Delete All Old Posts
Did the app or posts improve your feed and your job? Find many tasks automatically.
See Deleted Posts
Access to your deleted posts history. Information about previously deleted posts in your timeline.
Advanced User Options
Use advanced options to delete posts by date range, or to delete posts by keywords.
Deleting All Posts on X: Frequently Asked Questions
Are you seeking more answers about our tool that can satisfy requests on X? This section covers all the questions our customers ask us.
Can you save my new, old and deleted Tweets?
Yes, with X Deleter’s Archive Tweets feature, you can save, keep, and browse deleted tweets. However, you cannot restore deleted posts.
How do you delete old posts that are no longer useful?
Use X Deleter's date range filter to select posts from a specific period, then run a deletion task. You can also upload your X archive to delete posts that no longer appear on your timeline.
Can you delete posts that are no longer in your timeline?
Yes. After you upload your X data archive to X Deleter, you can search and delete posts that X no longer shows on your profile (beyond the 3,200 visible posts).